Author Message

<  Help and Support  ~  Great Lakes sails

KiwiInvader
Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:02 pm Reply with quote
Admiral II
Level 19
Joined: 13 Nov 2012 Posts: 7 Location: Sydney, Australia
In the Great Lakes race, I am only getting a choice of 'Auto' or 'Anchor' for sails. Is this a glitch?
View user's profile Send private message
enki CM
Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:00 pm Reply with quote
Admiral II

Level 19

45207 / 175000
LiveSkipper Member Joined: 30 Apr 2014 Posts: 729 Location: Grenoble FR
KiwiInvader wrote:
In the Great Lakes race, I am only getting a choice of 'Auto' or 'Anchor' for sails. Is this a glitch?


Hi,

It's not a glitch. There is only one sail on this boat. You have to click like this to find your sail :
wightcrusader wrote:
I have found out how to activate the polar at least (via the French forum). Click on the yellow tab for the auto sail and it will bring up the polar.


Anne
View user's profile Send private message
KiwiInvader
Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:36 pm Reply with quote
Admiral II
Level 19
Joined: 13 Nov 2012 Posts: 7 Location: Sydney, Australia
Thanks!
View user's profile Send private message

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1
Post new topic

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum